Showstoppers Vol. 1


Buy the entire Showstoppers album for just



or buy the tracks you like most
for only 99c each

1) Love Changes Everything (from Aspects Of Love)

2) You’ll Never Walk Alone (from Carousel)

3) Mack The Knife

4) Copacabana

5) Bring Him Home (from Les Miserables)

6) I Am What I Am (from La Cage Aux Folles)

7) Bat Out Of Hell

8) Music Of The Night (from Phantom Of The Opera)

9) Nessun Dorma (from Turandot by Rossini)

Share me around!